Triumph Group names Jeffry D. Frisby President and COO

Triumph Group announced that Jeffry D. Frisby, Group President, Triumph Aerospace Systems Group, has been named President and Chief Operating Officer of the company. Richard C. Ill, currently President and Chief Executive Officer, has been appointed Chairman and will continue to serve as Chief Executive Officer of Triumph Group. David Kornblatt, currently Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, has been promoted to Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer.

Email Post to a Friend Email Post to a Friend

Leave a Reply