Philippe Petitcolin next Safran CEO, Ross McInnes will be Chairman of the Board

Safran’s Board of Directors met on December 5th, 2014, following a months-long selection process led by its Nomination and Remuneration Committee, approving in principle the appointment of Philippe Petitcolin to succeed Jean-Paul Herteman as Chief Executive Officer of Safran after the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders on April 23rd, 2015. The Board also approved in principle the appointment of Ross McInnes as Chairman of the Board during the Board meeting which will follow the same Annual General Meeting.

Email Post to a Friend Email Post to a Friend

Leave a Reply